Natural Family Planning Class Schedule

Welcome to our NFP Class Schedule Page.  Below, you will find information on the NFP programs scheduled in the Diocese of Lansing.  For more information, or to register for a class, contact Jenny Ingles.

Click here for a 2018 printable class schedule brochure.

**If contact information appears for the site or Instructor next to the session that you would like to attend, then please contact them directly. **

NFP Introduction Classes

Clinton/Eaton/Ingham | Hillsdale/Lenawee | Jackson | Livingston | Shiawassee/Genesee | Washtenaw


NFP Method Instruction is not provided by the Diocese of Lansing, but we do work with several Method Instructors within the diocese.  If you would like to register to learn a method, then please click on the name of the instructor to be directed to their contact information.

Clinton/Eaton/Ingham Vicariate NFP intro classes

St. Mary Church
807 St Mary's Blvd, Charlotte (Family Life Center)
10:00am, Saturday, October 21, 2017
10:00am, Saturday, October 27, 2018

St Michael Church
345 Edwards, Grand Ledge
7:00pm, Wednesday, March 14, 2018
7:00pm, Wednesday, October 24, 2018

St Casimir Church
815 Sparrow Ave, Lansing
7:00pm, Thursday, March 15, 2018

St Gerard Church
4437 West Willow Hwy, Lansing
1:00pm, Sunday, March 4, 2018
1:00pm, Sunday, May 19, 2018
1:00pm, Sunday, October 7, 2018

St Mary Cathedral
219 Seymour Ave, Lansing
5:00pm, Saturday, February 3, 2018
5:00pm, Saturday, June 2, 2018

St Therese Church
102 West Randolph, Lansing
6:00pm, Tuesday, June 26, 2018

St. James Church
1010 South Lansing St, Mason
7:00pm, Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00pm, Thursday, November 15, 2018

St Martha Church
1100 West Grand River, Okemos
7:00pm, Monday, January 29, 2018

Hillsdale/Lenawee Vicariate NFP intro classes

St Anthony of Padua Church
11 North Broad Street, Hillsdale
7:00pm, Tuesday, January 23, 2018
10:00am, Saturday, February 10, 2018
7:00pm, Wednesday, March 21, 2018
10:00am, Saturday, April 14, 2018
7:00pm, Tuesday, May 8, 2018
10:00am, Saturday, June 9, 2018 

Jackson Vicariate NFP intro classes

St. Mary Star of the Sea Church
120 East Wesley St, Jackson
7:00pm, Monday, March 5, 2018
7:00pm, Monday, May 7, 2018
7:00pm, Wednesday, July 9
7:00pm, Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00pm, Monday, December 10, 2018
 

Livingston Vicariate NFP intro classes

St Mary Magdalen Church
2201 South Old US 23 Hwy, Brighton/
7:00pm, Thursday, September 27, 2018 

St Patrick Church
711 Rickett Road, Brighton
TBD, Saturday, January 13, 2018
TBD, Saturday, May 5, 2018

St Agnes Church
855 East Grand River Avenue, Fowlerville
2:30pm, Saturday, March 10, 2018

St John the Baptist Church
2099 North Hacker Road, Howell
7:00pm, Wednesday, July 5, 2018

St. Joseph Church
440 East Washington Street, Howell
TBA, Wednesday, November 29, 2017
6:30pm, Wednesday, November 28, 2018 

St Mary Church
10601 Dexter Pinckney Road, Pinckney
7:00pm, Thursday, August 23, 2018

Shiawassee/Genesee Vicariate NFP intro classes

St. John the Evangelist Church
404 North Dayton Street, Davison
10:00am, Saturday, January 20, 2018   
10:00am, Saturday, May 19, 2018
10:00am, Saturday, September 8, 2018

Washtenaw Vicariate NFP intro classes

St. Joseph Church
3430 Dover Street, Dexter
11:00am, Saturday, February 24, 2018

Billings Ovulation Method

St. Anthony Of Padua Church
11 North Broad Street, Hillsdale
< to register, contact Maria Ansett >

**Individual Classes by Appointment**


Couple to Couple League

Class 1:  Jan 8, Feb 5, Mar 5 @ 12:00 pm
St. John the Evangelist Church
600 North Adelaide Street , Fenton 
< to register, contact Mark and Jennifer Morris >

Class 2:  April 2, May 7, June 4 @ 12:00 pm
St. John the Evangelist Church
600 North Adelaide Street , Fenton
< to register, contact Mark and Jennifer Morris >

Class 3:  Oct 1, Nov 5, Dec 3 @12:00 pm
St. John the Evangelist Church
600 North Adelaide Street , Fenton
< to register, contact Mark and Jennifer Morris >


Class 1:  Feb 18 @9:30 am
Queen’s Church
1111 Carlton Blvd, Jackson, MI 49203
< to register, contact Nicholas and Elissa Jasko >

Class 2: Mar 18 @ 9:30 am
Queen’s Church
1111 Carlton Blvd, Jackson, MI 49203
< to register, contact Nicholas and Elissa Jasko >

Class 3: April 22 @ 9:30 am
Queen’s Church
1111 Carlton Blvd, Jackson, MI 49203
< to register, contact Nicholas and Elissa Jasko >


Class 1:  Feb 22, Sep 27 @6:30 pm
St. Therese Church
102 W Randolph St, Lansing
< to register, contact Darin and Kristine Witkowski >

Class 2: Mar 22, Oct 25 @ 6:30 pm
St. Therese Church
102 W Randolph St, Lansing
< to register, contact Darin and Kristine Witkowski >

Class 3: April 26, Nov 15 @ 6:30 pm
St. Therese Church
102 W Randolph St, Lansing
< to register, contact Darin and Kristine Witkowski >


Class 1: Feb 25, May 25, Sep 9 @9:00 am
The Ark
103 W Main St, Westphalia
< to register, contact Neil and Amber Feldpausch >

Class 2: Mar 25, June 29, Oct 14 @9:00 am
The Ark
103 W Main St, Westphalia
< to register, contact Neil and Amber Feldpausch >

Class 3: April 22, July 27, Nov 11 @9:00 am
The Ark
103 W Main St, Westphalia
< to register, contact Neil and Amber Feldpausch >


Creighton Model Fertility Care

March 23 @ 6:30 pm
Most Holy Trinity Church
545 N Maple Street, Fowler
< to register, contact Rita Johnson > 

March 30 @7:30 pm
St. Mary Church
157 High Street, WIlliamston
< to register, contact Jenny Ingles >

May 8 @ 7:00 pm
New Life Center
1601 E Grand River Ave, Lansing
< to register, contact Rita Johnson 

**Individual Classes by Appointment with either Rita Johnson or Jenny Ingles**