Natural Family Planning Class Schedule

Welcome to our NFP Class Schedule Page.  Below, you will find information on the NFP programs scheduled in the Diocese of Lansing.  For more information, or to register for a class, contact Jenny Ingles.

Click here for a 2018 printable class schedule brochure.

**If contact information appears for the site or Instructor next to the session that you would like to attend, then please contact them directly. **

NFP Introduction Classes

Clinton/Eaton/Ingham | Hillsdale/Lenawee | Jackson | Livingston | Shiawassee/Genesee | Washtenaw


NFP Method Instruction is not provided by the Diocese of Lansing, but we do work with several Method Instructors within the diocese.  If you would like to register to learn a method, then please click on the name of the instructor to be directed to their contact information.

Clinton/Eaton/Ingham Vicariate NFP intro classes

St. Mary Church
807 St Mary's Blvd, Charlotte (Family Life Center)
10:00am, Saturday, October 27, 2018

St Michael Church
345 Edwards, Grand Ledge
7:00pm, Wednesday, March 14, 2018
7:00pm, Wednesday, October 24, 2018

St Casimir Church
815 Sparrow Ave, Lansing
7:00pm, Thursday, March 15, 2018

St Gerard Church
4437 West Willow Hwy, Lansing
1:00pm, Sunday, March 4, 2018
1:00pm, Sunday, May 19, 2018
1:00pm, Sunday, October 7, 2018

St Mary Cathedral
219 Seymour Ave, Lansing
5:00pm, Saturday, February 3, 2018
5:00pm, Saturday, June 2, 2018

St Therese Church
102 West Randolph, Lansing
6:00pm, Tuesday, June 26, 2018

St. James Church
1010 South Lansing St, Mason
7:00pm, Thursday, November 15, 2018

St Martha Church
1100 West Grand River, Okemos
7:00pm, Monday, January 29, 2018

Hillsdale/Lenawee Vicariate NFP intro classes

St Anthony of Padua Church
11 North Broad Street, Hillsdale
7:00pm, Tuesday, January 23, 2018
10:00am, Saturday, February 10, 2018
7:00pm, Wednesday, March 21, 2018
10:00am, Saturday, April 14, 2018
7:00pm, Tuesday, May 8, 2018
10:00am, Saturday, June 9, 2018 

Jackson Vicariate NFP intro classes

St. Mary Star of the Sea Church
120 East Wesley St, Jackson
7:00pm, Monday, March 5, 2018
7:00pm, Monday, May 7, 2018
7:00pm, Wednesday, July 9, 2018
7:00pm, Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00pm, Monday, December 10, 2018
 

Livingston Vicariate NFP intro classes

St Mary Magdalen Church
2201 South Old US 23 Hwy, Brighton/
7:00pm, Thursday, September 27, 2018 

St Agnes Church
855 East Grand River Avenue, Fowlerville
2:30pm, Saturday, March 10, 2018

St John the Baptist Church
2099 North Hacker Road, Howell
7:00pm, Wednesday, July 5, 2018

St. Joseph Church
440 East Washington Street, Howell
6:30pm, Wednesday, November 28, 2018 

St Mary Church
10601 Dexter Pinckney Road, Pinckney
7:00pm, Thursday, August 23, 2018

Shiawassee/Genesee Vicariate NFP intro classes

St. John the Evangelist Church
404 North Dayton Street, Davison
10:00am, Saturday, January 20, 2018   
10:00am, Saturday, May 19, 2018
10:00am, Saturday, September 8, 2018

Washtenaw Vicariate NFP intro classes

St. Joseph Church
3430 Dover Street, Dexter
11:00am, Saturday, February 24, 2018

Billings Ovulation Method

St. Anthony Of Padua Church
11 North Broad Street, Hillsdale
< to register, contact Maria Ansett >

**Individual Classes by Appointment**


Couple to Couple League

Class 1:  Jan 7, Feb 4, Mar 4 @ 12:00 pm
St. John the Evangelist Church
600 North Adelaide Street , Fenton 
< to register, contact Mark and Jennifer Morris >

Class 2:  April 8, May 6, June 3 @ 12:00 pm
St. John the Evangelist Church
600 North Adelaide Street , Fenton
< to register, contact Mark and Jennifer Morris >

Class 3:  Oct 7, Nov 4, Dec 2 @12:00 pm
St. John the Evangelist Church
600 North Adelaide Street , Fenton
< to register, contact Mark and Jennifer Morris >


2018 Schedule TBD
Queen’s Church
1111 Carlton Blvd, Jackson, MI 49203
< to register, contact Nicholas and Elissa Jasko >


2018 Schedule TBD

St. Therese Church
102 W Randolph St, Lansing
< to register, contact Darin and Kristine Witkowski >


2018 Schedule TBD
The Ark
103 W Main St, Westphalia
< to register, contact Neil and Amber Feldpausch >


Creighton Model Fertility Care

Individual Skype Appointments Available
< to register, contact Rita Johnson > 

Individual Appointments Available
St. Mary Church
157 High Street, WIlliamston

Diocesan Center
228 N. Walnut St., Lansing
< to register, contact Jenny Ingles >